EASTMINSTER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

Our staff

Rev. Aaron C. Moore
Senior Pastor (starts June 15, 2017)

M.Div. Magna Cum Laude, Knox Theological Seminary
Candidate for Doctor of Philosophy, Biblical Studies, Southern Seminary
770-977-2976

Rev. J. Blake Hudson
Associate Pastor

M.Div. Pittsburgh Theological Seminary
770-977-2976  |  blake.hudson@epres.org

Chris Owenby
Director of Worship and Music

Masters of Music, Georgia State University
770-977-2976  |  chris.owenby@epres.org

Rev. Katie Hudson
Interim Director of Children’s Ministry

M.Div. Columbia Theological Seminary
katie.hudson@epres.org

Valerie Mote
Lay Minister for Christian Education

770-401-8854 |  gpc.val@gmail.com

John Speiser
Lay Minister for Visitation

404-797-9479  |  j_speiser@msn.com

Dawn Milazzo
Preschool Director
770-977-2976  |  dawn.milazzo@epres.org

Cheryl Mjehovich
Assistant Preschool Director
770-977-2976

Julia Owens
Financial Administrator &
Assistant to Senior Pastor
770-977-2976  |  julia.owens@epres.org

Linda Delbridge
Administrative Assistant

770-977-2976  |  linda.delbridge@epres.org

Anthony Rimore
Organist (Part Time)

Eastman School of Music, Univ of Rochester
anthony.rimore@epres.org