EASTMINSTER PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH

Our staff

Rev. Aaron C. Moore
Senior Pastor

M.Div. Magna Cum Laude, Knox Theological Seminary
Candidate for Doctor of Philosophy, Biblical Studies, Southern Seminary
770-977-2976  |  aaron.moore@epres.org

Rev. J. Blake Hudson
Associate Pastor

M.Div. Pittsburgh Theological Seminary
770-977-2976  |  blake.hudson@epres.org

Chris Owenby
Director of Worship and Music

Masters of Music, Georgia State University
770-977-2976  |  chris.owenby@epres.org

Rev. Katie Hudson
Interim Director of Children’s Ministry

M.Div. Columbia Theological Seminary
katie.hudson@epres.org

Valerie Mote
Lay Minister for Christian Education

770-401-8854 |  gpc.val@gmail.com

John Speiser
Lay Minister for Visitation

404-797-9479  |  j_speiser@msn.com

Dawn Milazzo
Preschool Director
770-977-2976  |  dawn.milazzo@epres.org

Cheryl Mjehovich
Assistant Preschool Director
770-977-2976

Julia Owens
Church Administrator &
Assistant to Senior Pastor
770-977-2976  |  julia.owens@epres.org

Amber Benford
Director of Communications & Media
BA Broadcasting, Marietta College
amber.benford@epres.org

Anthony Rimore
Organist (Part Time)

Eastman School of Music, Univ of Rochester
anthony.rimore@epres.org